Unser Team

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

                                                

Martin Mößner

+43(0)676 / 897 123 101 
moessner@u-t-b.at

 

Ing. Ingmar Ulreich                     

+43(0)676 / 897 123 102
ulreich@u-t-b.at

 

Ing. Hannes Wagner, B.A.

+43(0)676 / 897 123 103
wagner@u-t-b.at

 

 

 

BÜRO

 

Melanie Ulreich

+43(0)3352 / 380 90

office@u-t-b.at

Rechnungslegung

Buchhaltung

 

REPARATUR / SERVICE

      

Ing. Alexander Kager                  

+43(0)3352 / 380 90 13 
kager@u-t-b.at

 Manuel Frühwirt

+43(0)3352 / 380 90 

 

Matthias Simitz                  

+43(0)3352 / 380 90 13 
simitz@u-t-b.at

 

Technischer Aussendienst

Bauvermessung / 3D Scanning

               

Thomas Lang

+43(0)676 / 897 123 105
lang@u-t-b.at
Teil Bgld, Stmk, K, Teil S

Ing. Reinhard Langthaler

+43(0)676 / 897 123 104
langthaler@u-t-b.at
OÖ, Teil S, T, Teil NÖ

Ing. Alexander Kager

+43(0)676 / 897 123 107                 
kager@u-t-b.at
Teil Bgld, W, Teil NÖ

 


Daniel Lamplmayr

+43(0)676 / 897 123 211
lamplmayr@u-t-b.at
OÖ, S, T

 

Sicherheitsbeauftragte

 

 

 Ich mache den Nachtdienst!